Anjunabeats - Multiverse CD

Anjunabeats - Multiverse CD

Anjunabeats - Multiverse CD

€6.49 EUR was

A journey through lush electronic grooves, sunny progressive vibes and classy peak-time anthems, Multiverse is the sound of Jaytech moving on to the mainstage. The follow-up to 2008's progressive classic, and the first album to be released on Anjunadeep, Everything Is OK (a crossover gem **** DJ Mag), Multiverse takes his sound into the main room; retaining all the melodic flair and refined production that his prolific career has been built on.

1. Everglade (feat. Serenade)

2. New Vibe (Album Version)

3. Rabbit Raiders

4. Labour Of Love (feat. Nathan Grainger)

5. Epsilon

6. Innovation (feat. Nathan Grainger)

7. Through The Maze (feat. Serenade)

8. Diode

9. Dr Device

10. Stranger (feat. Steve Smith)

11. Multiverse

12. Blue Ocean (feat. Melody Gough)

13. Coda