Vincenzo - The Vanishing Years CD

Vincenzo - The Vanishing Years CD

Vincenzo - The Vanishing Years CD

€6.49 EUR was

Italo-German innovator Vincenzo is set to release his much anticipated fourth artist album on Anjunadeep, following a string of underground cuts on revered labels Watergate and Mobilee.

Boasting a rich musical history, stretching back to the thriving 90’s house scene in Hamburg - Vincenzo’s career spans three acclaimed artist albums and an impressive back catalogue of timeless singles on iconic labels like Dessous, Liebe*Detail and of course Anjunadeep.

Following on from 2011’s “Wherever I Lay Me Head” on Steve Bug’s Dessous Records (“an impressive piece of work” Resident Advisor), Vincenzo’s fourth album “The Vanishing Years” sees him develop the warm melodic sound on which he has built his reputation over the past two decades.

Rich in dreamy musicality and layered with atmospheric texture, “The Vanishing Years” is an LP to sink deep into, and sees Vincenzo at his untouchable best.


1. The Tree

2. What Are You?

3. Just Like Heaven feat. Minako

4. New Time

5. If He Runs feat. Raquel Rivera & Florian Kruse

6. All About You feat. Lisa Shaw & Florian Kruse

7. The Vanishing Years

8. In The Dark feat. Pete Josef

9. Walk Home John Boy

10. Into My Heart

11. Today

12. Around The Sun feat. Cari Golden

13. Rewind